Seventeenth Lok Sabha
Members Bioprofile
Sagar, Shri Arun Kumar
Constituency   : Shahjahanpur (SC) (Uttar Pradesh)
Party Name     : Bharatiya Janata Party(BJP)
Email Address : kumar556arun[AT]gmail[DOT]com

Date of Birth 01 May 1976

Permanent Address
C-20F, Abhishek South City,
Distt. Shahjahanpur - 242001,
Uttar Pradesh
Present Address
180, North Avenue,
New Delhi-110001
09013997430 (M)
Positions Held
May, 2019 Elected to 17th Lok Sabha
13 Sept. 2019 onwards Member, Standing Committee on Chemicals & Fertilisers
Member, Consultative Committee, Ministry of Road Transport and Highways


Developed and Hosted by National Informatics Centre (NIC)
Content on this website is published, managed & maintained by Software Unit, Computer (HW & SW) Management. Branch, Lok Sabha Secretariat