Seventeenth Lok Sabha
Members Bioprofile
Mandal, Shri Ajay Kumar
Constituency   : Bhagalpur (Bihar)
Party Name     : Janata Dal (United)(JD(U))


Permanent Address
Vill. Gol Sarak Kulkuliya, P.O. Ghogha Bazar, P.S. Kahalgaon,
Distt.- Bhagalpur-813205, Bihar
07631836540, 09470437258 (M)
Positions Held
May, 2019 Elected to 17th Lok Sabha
13 Sept. 2019 onwards Member, Standing Committee on Commerce


Developed and Hosted by National Informatics Centre (NIC)
Content on this website is published, managed & maintained by Software Unit, Computer (HW & SW) Management. Branch, Lok Sabha Secretariat