Seventeenth Lok Sabha
Members Bioprofile
Kumar, Shri Vijay
Constituency   : Gaya (SC) (Bihar)
Party Name     : Janata Dal (United)(JD(U))
Email Address : vijaykr19elec[AT]gmail[DOT]com


Permanent Address
Vill. Bara, P.O. Barachatti,
Distt. Gaya, Bihar
09473270601 (M)
Present Address
32, South Avenue,
New Delhi-110011
Positions Held
May, 2019 Elected to 17th Lok Sabha
13 Sept. 2019 onwards Member, Standing Committee on Social Justice and Empowerment
Member, Consultative Committee, Ministry of Jal Shakti


Developed and Hosted by National Informatics Centre (NIC)
Content on this website is published, managed & maintained by Software Unit, Computer (HW & SW) Management. Branch, Lok Sabha Secretariat