Seventeenth Lok Sabha
Members Bioprofile
Shri Dhairyasheel Sambhajirao Mane
Constituency   : Hatkanangle (Maharashtra)
Party Name     : Shiv Sena(SS)
Email Address : dhairyasheelmane[AT]gmail[DOT]com


Permanent Address
347, Rukadi, Tal-Hatkanangale
Kolhapur, Maharashtra
Tel : (0230) 2585733, 9422044444 (M)
Positions Held
May, 2019 Elected to 17th Lok Sabha
13 Sept. 2019 onwards Member, Standing Committee on Information Technology
Member, Consultative Committee, Ministry of Textiles


Developed and Hosted by National Informatics Centre (NIC)
Content on this website is published, managed & maintained by Software Unit, Computer (HW & SW) Management. Branch, Lok Sabha Secretariat