Seventeenth Lok Sabha
Members Bioprofile
Dhanorkar, Shri Balubhau (Alias Suresh Narayan)
Constituency   : Chandrapur (Maharashtra)
Party Name     : Indian National Congress(INC)
Email Address : balu[DOT]dhanorkar29[AT]gmail[DOT]com

Date of Birth 04 Jul 1975

Permanent Address
`Suryakiran` Laxminagar, Abhyankar Ward, Warora,
Distt. Chandrapur-442907, Maharashtra
09923232462 (M)
Present Address
311, Old Maharashtra Sadan,
Copernicus Marg,
New Delhi-110001
Tels : (011) 23388075, 23387285
Fax : (011) 23782804
Positions Held
May, 2019 Elected to 17th Lok Sabha
13 Sept. 2019 onwards Member, Standing Committee on Coal and Steel
Member, Consultative Committee, Ministry of Chemicals and Fertilisers


Developed and Hosted by National Informatics Centre (NIC)
Content on this website is published, managed & maintained by Software Unit, Computer (HW & SW) Management. Branch, Lok Sabha Secretariat