Seventeenth Lok Sabha
Members Bioprofile
Paras, Shri Pashupati Kumar
Constituency   : Hajipur (SC) (Bihar)
Party Name     : Lok Jan Shakti Party(LJSP)
Email Address : pashupatikumarparas[AT]gmail[DOT]com


Permanent Address
Mantri Ji Tola, Vill. & P.O. Shaharbanni, P.S. Alauli,
Distt. Khagaria, Bihar
09431025999 (M)
Present Address
18, Dr. R. P. Road,
New Delhi
Positions Held
May, 2019 Elected to 17th Lok Sabha
13 Sept. 2019 - 13 Sept. 2020 Member, Standing Committee on Defence
09 Oct. 2019 onwards Member, Committee on Government Assurances
13 Sept. 2020 onwards Member, Standing Committee on Social Justice and Empowerment
Member, Consultative Committee, Ministry of Railways


Developed and Hosted by National Informatics Centre (NIC)
Content on this website is published, managed & maintained by Software Unit, Computer (HW & SW) Management. Branch, Lok Sabha Secretariat