Seventeenth Lok Sabha
Members Bioprofile
Yadav, Shri Ashok Kumar
Constituency   : Madhubani (Bihar)
Party Name     : Bharatiya Janata Party(BJP)
Email Address : ashokyadav1929[AT]gmail[DOT]com


Permanent Address
Vill. & P.O. Bijuli, P.S. Sadar,
Distt. Darbhanga, Bihar
09431219204 (M)
Present Address
B-203, M.S. Flats, Gomati,
B.K.S. Marg,
New Delhi-110001
09431219204, 07992422861 (M)
Positions Held
May, 2019 Elected to 17th Lok Sabha
31 July 2019 onwards Member, Committee on Welfare of Other Backward Classes
13 Sept. 2019 onwards Member, Standing Committee on Human Resource Development
09 Oct. 2019 onwards Member, Committee on Papers Laid on the Table
Member, Consultative Committee, Ministry of Petroleum and Natural Gas


Developed and Hosted by National Informatics Centre (NIC)
Content on this website is published, managed & maintained by Software Unit, Computer (HW & SW) Management. Branch, Lok Sabha Secretariat