Fourteenth Lok Sabha
Members Bioprofile

1998 Elected to 12th Lok Sabha
1998-99 Member, Joint Committe on the Empowerment of Women
Member, Consultative Committee, Ministry of Power
2002 Member, Uttar Pradesh Legislative Assembly
Minister of State, Govt. of Uttar Pradesh
2004 Re-elected to 14th Lok Sabha (2nd term)
Member, Committe on Welfare of Scheduled Castes and Scheduled Tribes
Member, Committe on Social Justice & Empowerment
5 Aug. 2007 to May 2009 Member, Committee on Social Justice & Empowerment
2009 Re-elected to 15th Lok Sabha (3rd term)
31 Aug. 2009 Member, Committee on Rural Development

Developed and Hosted by National Informatics Centre (NIC)
Content on this website is published, managed & maintained by Software Unit, Computer (HW & SW) Management. Branch, Lok Sabha Secretariat