Fourteenth Lok Sabha
Members Bioprofile

1980-84 President, BJP, Taluka Viramgam, Gujarat
1984-89 Vice-President, Nagar Palika, Viramgam, Gujarat
Member, Gujarat Legislative Assembly
1989 Elected to 9th Lok Sabha
1990 Member, Consultative Committee, Ministry of Surface Transport
1991 Re-elected to 10th Lok Sabha (2nd term)
5 Aug. 2004 Member, Committee on External Affairs
2004 Re-elected to 14th Lok Sabha (3rd term)
7 Aug. 2004 Member, Committee on Absence of Members from the sittings of the House
21 Mar. 2009 Resigned from 14th Lok Sabha
2009 Re-elected to 15th Lok Sabha (4th term)
31 Aug. 2009 Member, Standing Committee on Railways

Developed and Hosted by National Informatics Centre (NIC)
Content on this website is published, managed & maintained by Software Unit, Computer (HW & SW) Management. Branch, Lok Sabha Secretariat