Fourteenth Lok Sabha
Members Bioprofile

April 1995- May1996 Member, Bihar Legislative Assembly
Member, Public Accounts Committee, Bihar Legislative Assembly
Whip, J.D., Bihar Legislative Assembly
1996 Elected to 11th Lok Sabha
1996-1997 Member, Committee on Petroleum Lok Sabha
2000-2004 Member, Bihar Legislative Assembly
2004 Elected to 14th Lok Sabha (2nd term)
5 Aug. 2007 - May 2009 Member, Committee on Industy
8 April, 2009 Resigned on 8 April, 2009
2010-2012 Member, Committee on Estimate
2010-2015 Member, Bihar Legislative Assembly
2012-2012 Member, Committee on Lok Lekha
2012-2019 Member, Committee on Library
2015-2019 Member, Bihar Legislative Assembly
May, 2019 Re-elected to 17th Lok Sabha (3rd term)
13 Sept. 2019 onwards Member, Standing Committee on Finance
09 Oct. 2019 onwards Member, Committee on Ethics
Member, Consultative Committee, Ministry of Steel

Developed and Hosted by National Informatics Centre (NIC)
Content on this website is published, managed & maintained by Software Unit, Computer (HW & SW) Management. Branch, Lok Sabha Secretariat