Fourteenth Lok Sabha
Members Bioprofile

Feb. 2002 Elected to 13th Lok Sabha in bye-election
May-Aug. 2001 Member, Assam Legislative Assembly
2004 Re-elected to 14th Lok Sabha( 2nd term)
Member, Committee on Transport, Tourisum & Culture
5 Aug. 2007 Member, Committee on Transport, Tourism & Culture
2009 Re-elected to 15th Lok Sabha (3rd term)
31 Aug. 2009 Member, Committee on Water Resources
23 Sep. 2009 Member, Committee on Petitions

Developed and Hosted by National Informatics Centre (NIC)
Content on this website is published, managed & maintained by Software Unit, Computer (HW & SW) Management. Branch, Lok Sabha Secretariat