Fourteenth Lok Sabha
Members Bioprofile

1985-89 Member, Andhra Pradesh Legislative Assembly
Member, HUDA, Hyderabad
Member, Traffic Board, Andhra Pradesh
Member, Committee on Public Undertaking, Andhra Pradesh Legislative Assembly
2004 Elected to 14th Lok Sabha
Member, Consultative Committee, Ministry of Commerce and Industry
Member, Executive Committee, Congress Parliamentary Party (C.P.P.)
Member, Committee on Industy
Member, Welfare of Scheduled Castes and Scheduled Tribes
2009 Re-elected to 15th Lok Sabha (2nd term)
31 Aug. 2009 Member, Committee on Finance
Member, Consultative Committee, Miinistry of Housing, Poverty Allevation & Tourism
23 Sep. 2009 Member, Committee on Petitions
1 Dec. 2009 Member, Joint Committee on Office on Profit
28 Oct. 2012 Union Minsiter of State, Road, Transport and Highways

Developed and Hosted by National Informatics Centre (NIC)
Content on this website is published, managed & maintained by Software Unit, Computer (HW & SW) Management. Branch, Lok Sabha Secretariat