Fourteenth Lok Sabha
Members Bioprofile

2002-2004 Member, Gujarat Legislative Assembly
2004 Elected to 14th Lok Sabha
Member, Committee on Petroleum and Natural Gas
Member, Consultative Committee, Ministry of Civil Aviation
5 Aug. 2007 Member, Consultative Committee, Ministry of Mines
Member, Committee on Welfare of SC/ST-Joint Parliamentary Committee
Member, Committee on Petroleum & Natural Gas
2009 Re-elected to 15th Lok Sabha (2nd term)
2009 - 18 Jan 2011 Union Minister of State, Tribal Affairs
19 Jan 2011 - Oct. 2012 Union Minister of State, Road Transport and Highways

Developed and Hosted by National Informatics Centre (NIC)
Content on this website is published, managed & maintained by Software Unit, Computer (HW & SW) Management. Branch, Lok Sabha Secretariat