Fourteenth Lok Sabha
Members Bioprofile

2004 Elected to 14th Lok Sabha
Member, Committee on social Justice and Empowerment
Member, Consultative Committee, Ministry of Tourism
1 May 2008 Member, Committee on Public Undertakings
June 2013 Re-elected to 15th Lok Sabha in bye- election (2nd term)

Developed and Hosted by National Informatics Centre (NIC)
Content on this website is published, managed & maintained by Software Unit, Computer (HW & SW) Management. Branch, Lok Sabha Secretariat