Fourteenth Lok Sabha
Members Bioprofile

1985-1988 and 1996-2001 Member, Tamil Nadu Legislative Assembly (two terms)
2004 Elected to 14th Lok Sabha
Member, Committee on Urban Development
5 Aug. 2007 May 2009 Member, Committee on Railways
May, 2019 Re-elected to 17th Lok Sabha (2nd term)
13 Sept. 2019 onwards Member, Standing Committee on Labour
09 Oct. 2019 onwards Member, Rules Committee
Member, Consultative Committee, Ministry of Micro, Small and Medium Enterprises

Developed and Hosted by National Informatics Centre (NIC)
Content on this website is published, managed & maintained by Software Unit, Computer (HW & SW) Management. Branch, Lok Sabha Secretariat