Fourteenth Lok Sabha
Members Bioprofile

1996-2002 Member, Uttar Pradesh Legislative Assembly
2004 Elected to 14th Lok Sabha
Member, Library Committee
Member, Committee on Commerce
Member, Committee on Members of Parliament Local Area Development Scheme
Member, Committee on Communications and Information Technology
2009 Re-elected to 15th Lok Sabha (2nd term)
31 Aug. 2009 Member, Committee on Transport, Tourism and Culture
16 Sep. 2009 Member, Consultative Committee, Ministry of Coal and Ministry of Statitistics and Programme Implementation
23 Sep. 2009 Member, Committee on Subordinate Legislation

Developed and Hosted by National Informatics Centre (NIC)
Content on this website is published, managed & maintained by Software Unit, Computer (HW & SW) Management. Branch, Lok Sabha Secretariat