Fourteenth Lok Sabha
Members Bioprofile

2004 Elected to 14th Lok Sabha
May 2004 -13 May 2007 Union Cabinet Minister, Communications and Information Technology
2009 Re-elected to 15th Lok Sabha (2nd term)
31 May 2009-19 July 2011 Union Cabinet Minister, Textiles
May, 2019 Re-elected to 17th Lok Sabha (3rd term)
24 July 2019 onwards Member, Committee on Estimates
13 Sept. 2019 onwards Member, Standing Committee on Home Affairs
Member, Consultative Committee, Ministry of Finance and Ministry of Corporate Affairs

Developed and Hosted by National Informatics Centre (NIC)
Content on this website is published, managed & maintained by Software Unit, Computer (HW & SW) Management. Branch, Lok Sabha Secretariat