Fourteenth Lok Sabha
Members Bioprofile

1996-2002 Member, Rajya Sabha
1996-97 Member, Committee on Industry
Member, Committee on External Affairs
Member, Committe on the Welfare of Scheduled Castes and Scheduled Tribes
Member, Consultative Committee, Ministry of Information and Broadcasting
2004 Elected to 14th Lok Sabha
2004-09 Member, Committee on Information Technology
Member, Committee on Empowerment of Women
Member,Parliamentary Forum on Water Conservation & Management
2009 Re-elected to 15th Lok Sabha (2nd term)
31 Aug. 2009 Member, Committee on Finance

Developed and Hosted by National Informatics Centre (NIC)
Content on this website is published, managed & maintained by Software Unit, Computer (HW & SW) Management. Branch, Lok Sabha Secretariat