Fourteenth Lok Sabha
Members Bioprofile

2004 Elected to 14th Lok Sabha
Member, Committee on Social Justice and Empowerment
5 Aug. 2007 Member, Standing Committee on Energy
2009 Re-elected to 15th Lok Sabha (2nd term)
31 Aug. 2009 Member, Committee on Chemicals and Fertilizers
21 Apr. 2010 Member, Committee on Absense of Members from Sitting of the House

Developed and Hosted by National Informatics Centre (NIC)
Content on this website is published, managed & maintained by Software Unit, Computer (HW & SW) Management. Branch, Lok Sabha Secretariat