Fourteenth Lok Sabha
Members Bioprofile

Nov. 2005 Elected to 14th Lok Sabha in bye-election
16 Aug. 2006-16 Aug. 2008 Member, Committee on Empowerment of Women
5 Aug. 2006 Member, Committee on Transport, Tourism & Culture
2009 Re-elected to 15th Lok Sabha (2nd term)
31 Aug. 2009 Member, Committee on Urban Development
16 Sep. 2009 Member, Consultative Committee, Ministry of Women and Child Development
24 Sep. 2009 Member, Committee on Empowerment of Women

Developed and Hosted by National Informatics Centre (NIC)
Content on this website is published, managed & maintained by Software Unit, Computer (HW & SW) Management. Branch, Lok Sabha Secretariat