Fourteenth Lok Sabha
Members Bioprofile

2002-2007 Vice-chairman, Planning Commission, Uttarakhand
27 Feb. 2007 Elected to 14th Lok Sabha in a bye-election
5 Aug. 2007 Member, Standing Committee on Defence
1 May 2008 Member, Committee on Public Accounts
2009 Re-elected to 15th Lok Sabha (2nd term)
31 Aug. 2009 Member, Committee on Health and Family Welfare
7 Oct. 2009 Member, Committee on Ethics
Member, Committee on Offices of Profit
Member, Consultative Committee, Ministry of Power
23 July 2012 Resigned from 15th Lok Sabha

Developed and Hosted by National Informatics Centre (NIC)
Content on this website is published, managed & maintained by Software Unit, Computer (HW & SW) Management. Branch, Lok Sabha Secretariat