Fourteenth Lok Sabha
Members Bioprofile

1998-2003 & 2003-2007 Member, Madhya Pradesh Legislative Assembly(two terms)
2005-2007 Minister for Tourism, Sports and Youth Welfare, Govt. of Madhya Pradesh
2006-2007 Chairman, Madhya Pradesh STDC
March 2007 Elected to 14th Lok Sabha in bye-election
5 Aug. 2007 Member, Committee on Health & Family Welfare
2009 Re-elected to 15th Lok Sabha (2nd term)
31 Aug. 2009 Member, Committee on Railways
23 Sept. 2009 Member, Committee on Empowerment of Women
1 May 2010 Member, Committee on Estimates
19 Dec. 2013 Resigned from 15th Lok Sabha

Developed and Hosted by National Informatics Centre (NIC)
Content on this website is published, managed & maintained by Software Unit, Computer (HW & SW) Management. Branch, Lok Sabha Secretariat