Fourteenth Lok Sabha
Members Bioprofile

1999-2004 Member, Maharashtra Legislative Assembly
1999-2000 Member, Assembly Assurance Committee
2000-2002 Member, Panchyati Raj Committee
2003-2004 Member, Public Sector Undertaking Committee
2005-onwards Member, State Working Committee, BJP
Apr. 2007 Elected to 14th Lok Sabha in a bye-election from Jalgaon, Maharashtra
15 May 2007 to Apr. 2009 Member, Committee on Social Justice & Empowerment
Member, Consultative Committee on Ministry of HRD
Jul. 2008 onwards Chairman, Madhukar Sahakari Sakhar Karkhana Limited, Faizpur, Jalgaon, Maharashtra
2009 Re-elected to 15th Lok Sabha (2nd term)
31 Aug. 2009 Member, Committee on Water Resources
Member, Committee for Railway

Developed and Hosted by National Informatics Centre (NIC)
Content on this website is published, managed & maintained by Software Unit, Computer (HW & SW) Management. Branch, Lok Sabha Secretariat