Fourteenth Lok Sabha
Members Bioprofile

1985-95 Member, Uttar Pradesh Legislative Assembly (four terms)
1996 Elected to 11th Lok Sabha
1999 Re-elected to 13th Lok Sabha (2nd term)
1999-2004 Member, Committee on Commerce
2000-2004 Member, Consultative Committee, Ministry of Railways
2004 Re-elected to 14th Lok Sabha (3rd term)
2004-2008 Member, Committee on Food, Consumer Affairs & Public Distribution
2008 Ceased to be a member w.e.f. 28.1.2008
2009 Re-elected to 15th Lok Sabha (4th term)
31 Aug. 2009 Member, Committee on Food, Consumer Affairs and Public Distribution

Developed and Hosted by National Informatics Centre (NIC)
Content on this website is published, managed & maintained by Software Unit, Computer (HW & SW) Management. Branch, Lok Sabha Secretariat