Fourteenth Lok Sabha
Members Bioprofile

2000 Elected to 13th Lok Sabha (elected in bye-election)
Member, Committee on Food, Civil Supplies and Public Distribution
2000-2001 Member, Committee on Ethics
2002-2004 Member, Committee on Science & Technology, Environment & Forests
2004 Re-elected to 14th Lok Sabha( 2nd term)
Member, Committee on Estimates
Member, Committee on Urban Development
Member, Committee on Provision of Computers for MPs, Offices of Parties, Officers of Lok Sabha Secretariat
5 Aug. 2007 Member, Committee on Science & Technology, Environment & Forests
2009 Re-elected to 15th Lok Sabha (3rd term)
31 Aug. 2009 Member, Science & Technology, Environment & Forests
2 May 2012 Resigned from 15th Lok Sabha
2012 - 2017 Chief Minister Government of Uttar Pradesh
May, 2019 Re-elected to 17th Lok Sabha (4th term)
13 Sept. 2019 onwards Member, Standing Committee on Energy
Member, Consultative Committee, Ministry of Electronics and Information & Technology, Ministry of Communications

Developed and Hosted by National Informatics Centre (NIC)
Content on this website is published, managed & maintained by Software Unit, Computer (HW & SW) Management. Branch, Lok Sabha Secretariat