Fifteenth Lok Sabha
State wise Details
NCT of Delhi
Sl. No. Costituency Name of Member Party
1 Chandni Chowk Sibal,Shri Kapil INC
2 East Delhi Dikshit,Shri Sandeep INC
3 New Delhi Maken,Shri Ajay INC
4 North East Delhi Agarwal,Shri Jai Prakash INC
5 North West Delhi -SC Tirath,Smt. Krishna INC
6 South Delhi Kumar,Shri Ramesh INC
7 West Delhi Mishra,Shri Mahabal INC

Developed and Hosted by National Informatics Centre (NIC)
Content on this website is published, managed & maintained by Software Unit, Computer (HW & SW) Management. Branch, Lok Sabha Secretariat