Lok Sabha Speaker Shri Om Birla; Members of Parliament; former Members of Parliament; Secretary-General of Lok Sabha Smt. Snehlata Shrivastava after paying tributes at the portrait of the former Speaker of Lok Sabha, Dr. G.S. Dhillon in the Central Hall of Parliament House, on his birth anniversary on 6 August 2019.