Lok Sabha Speaker Shri Om Birla; Leader of Opposition in Rajya Sabha Shri Ghulam Nabi Azad; Minister of State (Independent Charge) for Culture and Tourism Shri Prahalad Singh Patel; former Deputy Prime Minister Shri L. K. Advani and other dignitaries after paying floral tributes to former Lok Sabha Speaker, Sardar Hukam Singh in the Central Hall of Parliament House on his birth anniversary on 30 August 2019.