Prime Minister Shri Narendra Modi; Lok Sabha Speaker Shri Om Birla; Union Minister of Defence Shri Rajnath Singh; Union Minister of Railways and Commerce and Industry Shri Piyush Goyal; Leader of Opposition (Rajya Sabha) Shri Ghulam Nabi Azad; Minister of State (Independent Charge) for Culture and Tourism Shri Prahalad Singh Patel; Former Deputy Prime Minister Shri L.K. Advani and other dignitaries after paying floral tributes at the portrait of Mahatma Gandhi in the Central Hall of Parliament House on 2 October 2019.