Lok Sabha Speaker Shri Om Birla; Union Minister for Parliamentary Affairs, Coal and Mines Shri Prahlad Joshi; Minister of State (Independent Charge) for Culture and Tourism Shri Prahalad Singh Patel; former Deputy Prime Minister Shri L.K. Advani; Chairperson, Departmentally Related Parliamentary Standing Committee on Human Resource Development (Rajya Sabha) Dr. Satyanarayan Jatiya and other dignitaries after paying floral tributes at the portrait of Pandit Jawaharlal Nehru in the Central Hall of Parliament House on his birth anniversary on 14 November 2019.