Seventeenth Lok Sabha
Members Birthday

Wishing You Very Happy Birthday

Todays Birthday

Misra,Shri Pinaki

Puri(Odisha)
Party : BJD
Tel : (0674) 2596238, 09437033059 (M)
Fax : (0674) 2596263
pinakimisra@hotmail.com
pinakimisra@gmail.com
pinaki.misra@sansad.nic.in
#

Karandlaje,Km. Shobha

Udupi Chikmagalur(Karnataka)
Party : BJP
Tel:09448087039 (M)
karandljeshobha@gmail.com
shobhakarandlaje@sansad.nic.in
#
BirthDays On Date 22-10-2021

Shah,Shri Amit Anil Chandra

Gandhinagar(Gujarat)
Party : BJP
Tels : (079) 26881140, 09824010090 (M)
Fax : (079) 26881150
amitshah.mp@sansad.nic.in, amitshah.bjp@gmail.com
#

Sridhar,Shri Kotagiri

Eluru(Andhra Pradesh)
Party : YSR Congress Party
09849133338 (M)
skotagiri@yahoo.com
sridhar.kotagiri@sansad.nic.in
#

Dwivedi,Shri Harish

Basti(Uttar Pradesh)
Party : BJP
09415242930 (M), 09013869464 (M)
harishchandra.mp@sansad.nic.in
bjpharish@gmail.com
#
BirthDays On Date 21-10-2021

Abdullah,Dr. Farooq

Srinagar(Jammu and Kashmir)
Party : J&KNC
Tel : (0194) 2452540
09018210000, 09810099847 (M)
Fax. (0194) 2452120
iamfarooq80@hotmail.com
abdullah@sansad.nic.in
#

Pal ,Shri Jagdambika

Domariyaganj(Uttar Pradesh)
Party : BJP
Tel: 09013180217, 0941503781 (M)
mp.jpal@yahoo.com
jagdambika.pal@sansad.nic.in
#

Singh,Shri Virendra

Ballia(Uttar Pradesh)
Party : BJP
09013869481 (M)
virendra.singh19@sansad.nic.in
#

Developed and Hosted by National Informatics Centre (NIC)
Content on this website is published, managed & maintained by Software Unit, Computer (HW & SW) Management. Branch, Lok Sabha Secretariat