Officers responsible for supply of the information for the List of Private Member's Business

Name Telephone E-mail
Shri P.C. Tripathy
Joint Secretary
23034920 compbill[AT]sansad[DOT]nic[DOT]in
Shri V.K.Mohan
23035149 compbill[AT]sansad[DOT]nic[DOT]in
Additional Director
011-23034715 maheshwar[DOT]lss[AT]sansad[DOT]nic[DOT]in
Ajitesh Singh
Deputy Secretary
011-23034713 compbill[AT]sansad[DOT]nic[DOT]in

Developed and Hosted by National Informatics Centre (NIC)
Content on this website is published, managed & maintained by Software Unit, Computer (HW & SW) Management. Branch, Lok Sabha Secretariat