Seventeenth Lok Sabha
Last Updated: 04/10/2022

Open PDF in New Window

Officers responsible for supply of the information for the Bulletin Part-II

  • Shri P.C. Tripathy
  • Joint Secretary
  • 23034920
  • lstableoffice[AT]sansad[DOT]nic[DOT]in
  • Shri Sanjeev Kumar Mishra
  • Director
  • 23034975
  • lstableoffice[AT]sansad[DOT]nic[DOT]in
  • Shri Amit Mathur
  • Deputy Secretary
  • 23034624
  • lstableoffice[AT]sansad[DOT]nic[DOT]in

For further query/clarification, if any, the concerned officer/officers may be contacted.

Developed and Hosted by National Informatics Centre (NIC)
Content on this website is published, managed & maintained by Software Unit, Computer (HW & SW) Management. Branch, Lok Sabha Secretariat