Last Updated: 30/11/2022

Committee Name : Joint Committee on the Personal Data Protection Bill, 2019
Chairperson Name : Chaudhary, Shri P.P.
Date of Constitution : 11/12/2019

Introduction Composition Subject Selected Bills Referred Sittings Schedules Study Tours Reports Presented Statement Press Release More Info

Officer responsible for supply of the information for the Committee

Name Telephone Email
Shri B.N. Mohapatra
Joint Director
23035460, 23035164, 23035022

Developed and Hosted by National Informatics Centre (NIC)
Content on this website is published, managed & maintained by Software Unit, Computer (HW & SW) Management. Branch, Lok Sabha Secretariat