Second Lok Sabha
State wise Details
Himachal Pradesh
Sl. No. Costituency Name of Member Party
1 Chamba Padam Dev,Shri Congress
2 Mahasu-SC Negi,Shri Nek Ram Congress
3 Mahasu-SC Parmar,Dr. Yeshwant Singh Congress
4 Mahasu-SC Ramaul,Shri S.N. Congress
5 Mandi Jogendra Sen,Shri Congress

Developed and Hosted by National Informatics Centre (NIC)
Content on this website is published, managed & maintained by Software Unit, Computer (HW & SW) Management. Branch, Lok Sabha Secretariat